Waiting for You

heth-couture-feb-group-gift-4-2_001gimped

Beloved

Nothing but sweet music wake,

My Beloved! My Beloved!

Sleeping by the blue lakes,

My own Beloved!

Song of lark & Song of thrush,

My Beloved! My Beloved!

When your eyes dawn blue & clear,

My Beloved! My Beloved!

Poem by: Francis Lochwidge

heth-couture-feb-group-gift-4_001gimped

February is the month of love, hugs, and magical moments, so to celebrate this month I am wearing a gown from Heth Haute Couture named Caroline. It’s deep red color, curve hugging fit and slightly flared bottom speaks volumes on how romantic this gown is. I have added a diamond and pearl necklace and dragonseeker diadem from Heth to complete this romantic yet mystical look.

Dress: Heth Haute Couture : Caroline Gown ( February Group Gift)

Hair: Damselfly – Kyna

Jewelry: Heth Haute Couture : Dragonseeker Royal Diadem ( Non Member Gift)

                 Heth Haute Couture: Diamonds & Pearls Necklace

Makeup: Alaskametro : Fall Runway ( Catwa applier ) & Onfleek Eyebrows ( Catwa applier )

Head: Catwa : Skye ( Static )

One thought on “Waiting for You

Leave a Reply

