A Little Whimsy

designer-showcase-ts-formal-aria_001gimped

At this round’s Designer Showcase there are many styles to to choose from, I personally like to mix different styles to see what I come up with. I am wearing a formal gown from Tori’s Stylez. It’s low cut, strapless and sheer lace trimmed front gives it a sweet and flirty look that’s perfect for your garden parties. This dress has many options to choose from with the included hud. When I saw this dragonfly jewelry set by J & W Jewelers, I knew that it was the perfect accessory for my outfit.Not only did the colors coordinate with my choice of dress color it added that bit of whimsy that I was looking for. The front of the necklace has a flutter of dragonfly’s that are connected by two delicate chains that wrap around your neck and attach to a dragonfly clasp in the back with an added dangling dragonfly. The set comes with matching bracelet, ring and earrings. I added a smokey eye look with Dulce Secrets Moonstruck eye shadow for catwa mesh head to add the finishing touch of my formal whimsy look.

Dress: TS- Formal Aria Collection @ Designer Showcase

Jewelry: J & W Jewelers – Whimsical Dragonfly @ Designer Showcase

Make up: Dulce Secrets ( DS ) – Moonstruck Eye makeup @ Designer Showcase

Leave a Reply

