Under the Tuscan Sun

designer-showcase-under-the-tuscan-sun-body-shot_001gimped

“Life offers you a thousand chances… all you have to do is take one.”

– Frances Mayes, Under the Tuscan Sun

I went sim hopping as you do when your trying to find just the right “spot” to take a pic of what you think will enhance what you want to blog. I found this spot and immediately fell in love with it. I have never been to Italy but this is what I picture it to possibly look like in the countryside.

Before I went out for the early evening, I dressed up in Just Evole Jaggar dress in mustard yellow. It’s slim curve hugging fit gives it a sophisticated look and it comes in four different colors to choose from in a hud. Moondance Boutique’s Kimberly Jewelry set was the perfect finishing touch. Kimberly includes a hud with multiple color choices for the stones as well as the metals.

Life has offered me many choices, if it ever offers me the choice to visit Italy I would certainly take it so that I could say I was ” Under the Tuscan Sun”

Dress: Just Evole – Jagger @  Designer Showcase

Jewelry: Moondance Boutique – Kimberly Set @ Designer Showcase

Makeup: alaskametro – Face: Fall Runway

Nails: Fall Runway Nail Art

Hair: Shi – Valiant

 

Leave a Reply

