A New You

wow-moondance-posh-headshot_002gimped

It’s always nice to have a makeover. I recently had one in RL . I had my hair cut which doesn’t sound like much but I had long hair that reached the middle of my back, and now it is neck length. I am enjoying the shorter length during the warmer weather here in Australia. In SL, it’s much easier to change your look whether you change it monthly, weekly, daily or even hourly.It’s always nice to change from short hair to long hair because you don’t have to wait weeks for it to grow out! This new look combines a skin from WoW skins that is a catwa applier for bento but I have applied it to my catwa static head skye and I think it works well. I wanted to go for a darker look overall, I added black hair from POSH which gives it a sultry feel and last but not least, I added Jewelry from Moondance Boutique for that slightly exotic look.

Skins: WoW Skins – Faith Bento Catwa @ THE CHAPTER FOUR

Hair: POSH Pixels – Amore @ POSH Pixels Mainstore

Jewelry: Moondance Boutique – Aishiteru @ Moondance Boutique

Eyes: LB – Human Eyes – Marketplace Gift

 

Leave a Reply

