Ode to my Blonde Moments

posh-pixels-ode-to-my-blonde-moments_001gimped

I am always saying that I have blonde moments whenever I do something goofy ( No offence to RL blondes ), so I figured I would make a blog about it. There are days in rl & sl that I really should have just been blonde for all the goofy things that I do or say or even act at times. This dress from Posh Pixels makes it a bit better when I have those moments and the shoes that come with the outfit are just to die for! So, if I have to keep having these blonde moments then at least I can look good while having them.

Dress & Shoes: Moolto Love Hunt @ POSH Pixels

Jewerly: Necklace – Heartsdale – Dreamweaver Diamond Necklace

Earrings – Heartsdale – Diva Darling Cocktail Earrings @ SWANK

Hair: Aura – Tammy

Makeup: alaskametro -” onfleek “

Leave a Reply

