Afternoon with James Dean

AFTERNOON WITH JAMES DEAN - DESIGNER SHOWCASE BLOG 2_001GIMPED

I’ve always thought that I grew up in the wrong era, I was born in the 70’s and grew up in the 80’s. It’s not that I didn’t like the 70’s and 80’s, it’s just that I’ve always felt that I should have been a 50’s and 60’s girl. This dress from Ana Markova reminds me of what women might wear on a afternoon out with her guy. This classic dress will look good on any figure. It comes with a hud for several choices to fit your mood.

The jewelry that I am wearing from Moondance Boutique also reminds me of what a lady would wear on a night out, it’s big and chunky and does well with the dress. No proper lady would leave the house without wearing her heels from Lindy. This outfit will impress everyone, including James Dean.

 

Dress: [ AnaMarkova ] – Marcella Dress @ Designer Showcase

Jewelry: Moondance Boutique – Bellisma Jewelry Set @Designer Showcase

Shoes: Lindy’s – Pixie ( Nude ) @ Designer Showcase

Hair: Lelutka – Lumen

 

Leave a Reply

