A Day of Shopping

SHOPPING DAY

It’s always nice when you get to have a day for yourself. I always like to go shopping, it doesn’t matter if it’s only window shopping or if I’m going to a certain store to make a purchase. That’s what I did today, I was in the mood to add some more items to my already bulging closet. I stopped by Designer Showcase to see what they had to offer this round and was excited to find that perfect shopping outfit, that I just had to wear it out of the store. The deep blue  of the loose fitting top is a gorgeous color from DE. Boutique, it also comes with a print option and includes a necklace. I love the skinny jeans by WellMade as it keeps the look casual. Last but not least, I added these cute heels with zippers also from DE Boutique to complete the look.

Outfit: DE. Boutique @ Designer Showcase – AW17 Aisha Fatpack : Shirt ( Blue ), Jewelry ( Aisha Necklace ) ,

Shoes ( Stella Heels )

Pants: [ WellMade ] @ Designer Showcase – Suzy Pants

Hair: POSHPIXELS – Doreen

Leave a Reply

